Meet the Boise Rescue Mission Ministries Team

Boise Rescue Mission Ministries would not be where it is today without the people who have helped make the day-to-day of our ministry possible. Each person who serves with us, whether on staff or as a board member, is committed to the mission of our organization and has dedicated their lives to ending homelessness in Boise, Nampa and across the Treasure Valley.

Meet our leadership team below, and feel free to contact our main office at 208-343-2389 or one of our homeless shelter locations if you would like to speak to someone at the Mission.


Leadership


Rev. Bill Roscoe
President/CEO
revbill@boiserm.org

Sarah Zimik
Chief Development Officer
sarahz@boiserm.org

Jason Billester
Vice-President of Development
jasonb@boiserm.org

Jacob Lang
Director, Men’s Ministries
jacobl@boiserm.org

Briana LeClaire
Director, Women and Children’s Ministries
brianal@boiserm.org

Betsy Tewalt
Director of Business and Finance
betsyt@boiserm.org

Bill Seale
Donor Relationship Manager
bills@boiserm.org

Misty Maxfield
Executive Assistant
mistym@boiserm.org


Board of Directors


William Laska, Chair
Kent Conrad, Vice-Chair
Ron Freeman, Secretary
Tom Wilford, Treasurer
Greg Brown
Vikki Chandler
Peter Crabb
Sandra Dalton
Don Anderson, Emeritus
Don Brandt, Emeritus
Dave Hills, Emeritus
Gerald Salisbury, Emeritus
Harold Thomas, Emeritus