Meet the Boise Rescue Mission Ministries Team

Boise Rescue Mission Ministries would not be where it is today without the people who have helped make the day-to-day of our ministry possible. Each person who serves with us, whether on staff or as a board member, is committed to the mission of our organization and has dedicated their lives to ending homelessness in Boise, Nampa and across the Treasure Valley.

Meet our leadership team below, and feel free to contact our main office at 208-343-2389 or one of our homeless shelter locations if you would like to speak to someone at the Mission.


Leadership


Rev. Bill Roscoe
President/CEO
revbill@boiserm.org

Jean Lockhart
Chief Operating Officer
jeanl@boiserm.org

Sarah Zimik
Chief Development Officer
sarahz@boiserm.org

John McGee
Vice President of Development
johnm@boiserm.org

Kelsey Verbanac
Events Coordinator
kelseyv@boiserm.org

Jacob Lang
Director, Men’s Ministries
jacobl@boiserm.org

Briana LeClaire
Director, Women and Children’s Ministries
brianal@boiserm.org

Jon Blank
Director, Ministry Center
jonb@boiserm.org

Betsy Tewalt
Business Manager
betsyt@boiserm.org

Misty Maxfield
Executive Assistant
mistym@boiserm.org

Tami Fisher
Volunteer Coordinator
tamif@boiserm.org

Nancy Zurcher
The Rescue Mission Thrift Store Manager
nancyz@boiserm.org


Board of Directors


Vikki Chandler, Chair
Tony Greer, Vice-Chair/Secretary
Don Anderson, Treasurer
Adalaide Fredriksen
Peter Crabb
William Laska
Sandy Dalton
Don Brandt, Emeritus
Dave Hills, Emeritus
Gerald Salisbury, Emeritus
Harold Thomas, Emeritus